A Little Thursday Inspiration

Of all the things I love about my life and work has been the opportunity to meet and work with amazing and dynamic women.  And through my love of jewelry, I have discovered my passion and have been able to create a life of purpose.   


So many people are afraid to follow their dreams.  I know for me, I knew I had to give mine a chance.   I threw my hat over the fence 10 years ago and have not looked back.  I feel that you cannot live a life of “what if’s.”  What is the worse that can happen?  You fail?  Well in that case, you pick yourself off and dust yourself off.  


It has not been easy, but when all is said and done, I love doing what I do and would not have changed a thing! Don’t give up!  You have heard those words a million times, but they are words to live by and here are a few others…. 


“If you are going through hell, keep going.”

Winston Churchill

“Success seems to be largely a matter of hanging on after others have let go.”

William Feather


Happy Thursday and always remember to:

LAUGH LOUDLY
EXPRESS FEARLESSLY
WORK JOYOUSLY
COMMIT TOTALLY
Leave a Reply

